YouTube TV is accretion its account for the first time since it became accessible over a month ago. Seven new networks have been added to the basic $35 package.

The new channels are:

  • AMC
  • BBC America
  • Sundance TV
  • Telemundo
  • Universo
  • We TV
  • IFC

This raises the number of channels accessible to basic users to 46. Telemundo and Universo are owned by NBCUniversal, who also signed a deal with Hulu recently. YouTube TV also has “unlimited cloud DVR,” and allows access for up to six people, according to Napier.

Unfortunately, if you want the service, you’d better live in Los Angeles, New York, the Bay Area, Chicago, or Philadelphia. The account still isn’t accessible everywhere.

Read next: So, you want a job in adventure capital?